BSF SR. SEC. RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL, KADAMTALA, SILIGURI

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2025-26

1.	Chairman	: IG BSF, NB FTR (Shri Mukesh Tyagi)
2.	Vice-Chairman	: DIG/PSO, FTR HQ BSF NB (Shri Sanjay Pant)
3.	Co-opted Members	(i): Shri Lal Chandra, Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, CRPF, Siliguri
		(ii) : Smt. Dola Sarkar, Principal Army Public School, Sukna
4.	Member	: Shri M P Singh, DIG (Prov) Ftr HQ BSF NB, Kadamtala
5.	Member	Shri Jasvinder Singh, Commandant (Law) : Ftr HQ BSF NB Kadamtala Administrator of the School
6.		
7.	Member Secretary	: Principal, BSF Sr. Sec. School Kadamtala (Mrs. Bhavana Mishra, Principal)
8.	Teachers Represent	 tive : (i) Mr Kamlesh Kumar, PGT Physics BSF Sr. Sec. School, Kadamtala (ii) Mrs. Rina Chaudhury, TGT Phy/Chem BSF Sr. Sec. School, Kadamtala
9.	Parent's representat	ve : (i) Mr. Parmanand Shukla, 2IC (G), Ftr HQ NB Parent of Master Satwik Shukla, Class VIII C (ii) Mrs. Tumpa Ghosh Parent of Miss Shuchismita Ghosh, Class VII B (BHAVANA MISHRA) PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL
		BSF Sr. Sec.Residential School

(

b

BSF Sr. Sec.Residential School Kadamtala, Siliguri (W.B.)